Software – remote control and measurement data logging


The ViewCAL and ViewGAS control software allows you to control all functions of the HovaCAL® calibration gas generator and the HovaGAS gas mixer through the digital interface of a notebook and to store all data.

1

Login


In the upper right-hand corner of our website, you'll find the login-area. Don't have an account, yet? You can register without commitment using your name and email address. Our administrators will then activate your account. Your information will be kept confidential, of course.
2

Download


Please note that the HovaCAL® calibration gas generator software was created for Windows 7 and Windows 8 operating systems. You'll find the software for the following units from firmware version 3.15.3 in the download area:
HovaCAL® 211-MF, HovaCAL® 311-MF
HovaCAL® 312-MF, HovaCAL® 411-MF
3

Installation


After downloading, you can install the software on your Windows computer. Please note that the software was created for Windows 7 and Windows 8 operating systems. Use a location outside of the program folder for installation, e.g. C:IASviewcal211.
4

Calibration


Before you start up the software, the software settings and unit settings must be validated. Please check the setting of the serial interface (COM port) in the configuration file (e.g. viewcal211.ini file).

Start up the software and get right to work!
The ViewCAL / ViewGAS - measurement data logging
The ViewCAL and ViewGAS control software allows you to control all functions of the HovaCAL® calibration gas generator and the HovaGAS gas mixer through the digital interface of a notebook and to store all data.

The adjacent operating interface is designed for three mass flow controllers.

In addition to specifying the concentration values and the total flow, you can also specify input concentrations and gas types. ViewCAL and ViewGAS allow for fully automatic generation of gas mixtures and storage of all measurement data.

And of course, we also create customer-specific software and drivers based on LabView®.

Get in touch with us!

Software request

You haven't found your unit?
You can ask for a software for your special unit here.



Unit serial number*

Your name*

Your email*

Your message

By clicking "Submit", I consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Privacy Policy (Link zur Datenschutzerklärung EN).The data will be used solely for the purpose of providing the product and price information requested by me in accordance with point (b) of Article 5 (1) GDPR. The lawfulness of the data processing is based on point (b) Article 6 (1) GDPR.*

Fields marked * are required.

Software – Fernsteuerung und Messdatenerfassung


Mit der Steuerungssoftware ViewCAL und ViewGAS lassen sich alle Funktionen des Kalibriergasgenerators HovaCAL® und des Gasmischers HovaGAS über die digitale Schnittstelle eines Notebooks steuern sowie alle Daten abspeichern.

1

Login


In der rechten oberen Ecke unserer Webseite finden Sie den Login-Bereich. Haben Sie noch keine Zugangsdaten? Registrieren Sie sich ganz unverbindlich mit Ihrem Namen und Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Die Freischaltung Ihres Accounts erfolgt dann durch unsere Administratoren. Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt.
2

Download


Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Software für HovaCAL®-Kalibriergasgeneratoren für Windows 7 und Windows 8 entwickelt wurde. Die Software für folgende Geräte ab der Firmwareversion 3.15.3 finden Sie im Downloadbereich:
HovaCAL® 211-MF, HovaCAL® 311-MF
HovaCAL® 312-MF, HovaCAL® 411-MF
3

Installation


Nach dem Download können Sie die Software auf Ihrem Windows-Rechner installieren. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Software für die Betriebssysteme Windows 7 und Windows 8 erstellt wurde. Verwenden Sie für die Installation bitte ein Installationsverzeichnis außerhalb des Programmordners, z.B. C:IASviewcal211.
4

Kalibrieren


Bevor Sie die Software starten, müssen die Einstellungen der Software und des Geräts validiert werden. Dazu überprüfen Sie bitte in der Konfigurationsdatei (z.B. viewcal211.ini-Datei ) die Einstellung der seriellen Schnittstelle (COM-Port).

Starten Sie die Software und legen Sie los!
ViewCAL / ViewGAS - Messdatenerfassung
Mit der Steuerungssoftware ViewCAL und ViewGAS lassen sich alle Funktionen des Kalibriergasgenerators HovaCAL® und des Gasmischers HovaGAS über die digitale Schnittstelle eines Notebooks steuern sowie alle Daten abspeichern.

Die nebenstehende Bedienoberfläche ist für drei Massenflussregler ausgelegt.

Neben der Vorgabe der Konzentrationswerte und des Gesamtdurchflusses können auch Eingangskonzentration und Gasarten vorgegeben werden. ViewCAL und ViewGAS erlauben die vollautomatische Erzeugung von Gasgemischen und die Speicherung aller Messdaten.

Selbstverständlich erstellen wir auch kundenspezifische Software und Treiber auf der Basis von LabView®.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Softwareanfrage

Ihr Gerät ist nicht dabei?
Fragen Sie die Software zu Ihrem Sondergerät ganz einfach hier an.



Seriennummer Ihres Geräts*

Ihr Name*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*

Ihre Nachricht

Durch Klicken auf „Senden” erkläre ich mich mit der Verarbeitung meiner personenbezogenen Daten gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung (Link zur Datenschutzerklärung) einverstanden. Die Daten werden ausschließlich für den Zweck der Bereitstellung der von mir gewünschten Produkt- und Preisinformationen gem. Art. 5 Abs. (1) lit. b DS-GVO verwendet. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Datenverarbeitung begründet sich auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO.*

Felder die mit * markiert sind, werden unbedingt benötigt.